Liberals vs. republicans

Guide to being a democrat:
1. Always contradict yourself to the point that you don’t have any actual beliefs other than what benefits you in the moment.
2. Insist consistently that you’re so open minded and Republicans are so close minded, even though republicans are the ones who say “its ok to have different beliefs, we can agree to disagree” while liberals are the ones saying “omg you don’t think the same way I do? You’re wrong, my opinion is the only opinion eff you i’m not gonna respect the fact that we think differently”

Freaking hypocrites. I don’t even care who gets offended.

Liberal: I care so much about people omg I’m such a good person you all are so heartless
Liberal: But no way, I’m not gonna use my own money to help, I’m gonna force others to give THEIR money without their consent

Liberal: omg no war killing is so bad make love not war
Liberal: but no wait, I’m gonna kill my baby cause THAT’S OK and I don’t like sex enough to deal with the consequences

Liberal: OMG GOD IS SO BAD WHY HASN’T HE SENT SOMEONE YET WHO WILL GROW UP TO CURE CANCER
Republican: WELL GUESS WHAT HE’S SENT ABOUT 10 MILLION AND YOU KILLED THEM ALL BEFORE THEY WERE BORN

Liberal: republicans suck it up sacrifice your own stuff for the good of others be good people you’re so mean if you don’t
Liberal: no way, instead I’m gonna sacrifice everyone else for for my own benefit. I’ll kill a baby so I can keep saying YOLO and and I’ll make everyone else pay money so I don’t have to freaking work a day in my life

Leave a Reply

